Throwback Thursday with The Greeting Farm

Hey everyone!  It is throwback Thursday time with The Greeting Farm and this week we are using our much loved but maybe a bit older Christmas stamps!  Don’t forget to check out the rest of the farmers adorable cards!

I love the Xmas Sweeties set, I think Ian makes the cutest little Santa!  I have used this week’s Sweet Sunday Sketch #147 for my card as well, I have just changed the rectangle to an oval for my image.

Paper: Echo Park  Stamp: The Greeting Farm (Xmas Sweeties)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Fun Flock, Pearls, Baker’s Twine, Nesties, EK Success punch.

I have one more card for you today and I’ll be back in a little bit with that.  Until then have a great day!

14 thoughts on “Throwback Thursday with The Greeting Farm

  1. Ian is such a cutie in his Santa suit!!! and I have this stamp set too! Off to go find and dust it off, thanks!!!
    I hope you’re feeling better now!!! Many hugs!
    xo, margie

Leave a Reply

