FYI #20

*This is my 2nd post today, please scroll down for my TGF post*

Hello again everyone!  This week’s For Your Inspiration Challenge is a STUNNING inspiration photo!  I have said it before, but Steph finds some of the most amazing pictures to inspire us.  Don’t forget to check out what the rest of the lovely team had done with this week’s inspiration.

Paper: TPC  Stamps: Sparkle Creations  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Rhinestones, Stickles, Snowflakes (?), EK Success punch.

The flu seems to have hit me with full force this week as much as I have tried to ignore it I have not been able and have had to stay curled up in bed.  I really hope it goes away soon, I do not like getting sick!

I hope you all have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

6 thoughts on “FYI #20

  1. What an absolutely gorgeous card, Peggy! I love the winter theme. I wish we had winters with cold and snow so that the imagery wasn’t just a dream for me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

