TGF Holiday Blog Hop

Hey everyone!  Welcome to the 3rd Annual TGF Customer Blog Hop!  To start at the beginning and to get the full hop list please head on over to the TGF Blog!

What is a hop without amazing prizes?  Well hold on because there will be THREE grand prizes of the entire January Release – one in each category of “holiday” and ‘general” project categories and the 3rd to one person who isn’t participating but just hopping and who comments on all the destinations!  How cool is that!!!

I was having fun with one of my favorite holiday stamp sets, Keep Cozy.  I love these sweet little snowmen and wanted to use all 3 so I did a little masking and came up with this little snow scene.

Paper: My Mind’s Eye  Stamps: The Greeting Farm (Keep Cozy), Snowflake background unknown  Ink: Brilliance, CTMH, Copic markers  Accessories: Nesties, Stickles, MFT Die-namics snowflakes & scalloped border, Twine, Pearls, Sakura clear glaze pen.

Thanks for stopping by, to find the next stop on the hop please pop back to the TGF blog.  Have a great time hopping and good luck!

47 thoughts on “TGF Holiday Blog Hop

  1. Peggy! This is SOOOOOOOOOO CUTE!! Omgoodness. Your cards always make me smile and this is another FABulous one! Hugs and Merry Merry Christmas! kadie

  2. Miraculous! Great working all those snowmen in one card! Beautiful colors! Fabulous project! Great work! Merry Christmas! 🙂
    Nat

  3. Ummmm this seriously might be the CUTEST snowman card I’ve ever seen…. just sayin’ ! LOVE this girl! So glad to have you as a guest this month and LOVE your creation for today’s fun hop!

  4. How. Freakin’. Cute!! LOVE the trio of Snowmen. Such a fun and festive card – I love the colours you’ve used and those snowflakes just frame the image nicely!! Thanks for sharing. xo

  5. Hi Peggy. This is so cute! I don’t have this set of stamps, but now I am thinking I need to get a gift card from my Hubby for about $150 so that I can get every last Greeting Farm stamp. lol…. Ahhh to dream. Seriously though, I just love how you have colored your three little snowmen. They are very cute and sure put me in the mood for Christmas. Thanks for playing along on this hop. Love seeing everyone’s wonderful talent on display. lol… Merry merry Christmas, Lisa G

  6. AWE-DORABLE Peggy!! My goodness, too much cuteness in one card!! LOVE IT!! What a fantastic idea!! Love the colors and the theme, just perfect!!
    Wonderfully put together!
    😉

Leave a Reply

