BLD Tuesday

Happy Tuesday!!!  It is a sad post today, it is my last card for By Lori Designs.  I can not believe I have been on the team for almost a year now, time sure flies when you are having fun, but it is time to move on.   Thank you so much Lori for having me on the team, I have had a wonderful time!

I am a little Christmas Carded out right now, so I decided to make a sweet birthday card to add to my stash for when I don’t have time to whip up a card.

Paper: Basic Grey  Digi: By Lori Designs  Accessories: Copic markers, Glossy Accents, Prima flowers, YNS Glittered Skittles, Fiskars Punch.

I will be busy cleaning the house today and figuring out what I still need to pick up at the grocery store for dinner this weekend.  I hope you all have a wonderful day!

One thought on “BLD Tuesday

  1. This is such a sweet card Peggy! I’ve just been doing a big catch-up on your blog, and enjoyed seeing all of your gorgeous Christmas cards!

    Hope you have a wonderful Christmas and New Year!

Leave a Reply

