TGF New Release and HUGE News!!!

Hey everyone!  I am SOOO excited that I can finally spill the beans and shout it from the roof top…  I am a TGF Showcase DT member!!!  When I got the email I actually screamed and then started jumping all over the place saying “I’m a Farmer!” LOL.  Lee and the kids thought I had gone nuts!   I am thrilled to be on this amazing team, it has always been a dream to work on the farm, and now I am  working with the most adorable stamps and some VERY talented and lovely ladies!  What a great way to start the year!
It’s RELEASE DAY at The Greeting Farm!   We are SO excited too because not only are there a ton of new releases, there are a TON of new faces being introduced  on the TGF BLOG!   We are welcoming 8 new Design Team members to our “SHOWCASE” team, the team that will be carrying you through until our next round of previews in March.   Our new SHOWCASE team will be bringing you lots of fresh ideas using our new releases and some fun tutorials and other special posts along the way.
What’s more?  We have SIX new releases available in the TGF Store and a chance to WIN all six of them just for hopping and saying hello to our new PREMIERE and SHOWCASE teams.  We hope you’ve enjoyed the last week or so of previews, announcements and are SO grateful that you are sharing in our excitement as TGF rings in the NEW YEAR!
Paper: My Mind’s Eye  Stamps: The Greeting Farm, A Muse sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic Markers  Accessories: Felt, Twine, Button, Brads, Pearls.
HAPPY 2012 everyone!  Now be sure to head over to The Greeting Farm Blog to check out all of the FUN!”

76 thoughts on “TGF New Release and HUGE News!!!

  1. Congratulations on becoming a design team member! Love the card, a new must have image!! Thanks!

  2. Peggy congratulations! I totally pictured you jumping up and down with excitement when you got the email LOL. Great card. I really like all the stitching you did. I’ve been meaning to buy a sewing machine and do some stitching myself, but I’m intimidated LOL. Happy New year!

  3. Love the new Creeper – and congrats on being selected as a showcase designer for TGF! Looking forward to seeing more of your creations!

  4. great card. I love the image. The facial expression reminds me of my daughters during their teen years.

  5. WOWEE – This is absolutely Gorgeous! I have never been too big on the Creeper Crew, but what you’ve done with this one is over the top! I just may have to get my hands on this little chick…
    A Huge Congrats on being on TGF’s Showcase DT…. An honor for sure….
    Thanks so much for sharing your talent, I’m looking forward to seeing more of your beautiful TGF creations.
    Happy New Year!
    Hugs,
    Lynda

  6. This is my first Blog Hop and how much fun! Love the new stamps. Your creation looks a little like a rebel but love her and your coloring. Congrats!

  7. Yeahh Congrats to you on making the DT… Wow some very talanted ladies will be creation some Gorgeous creations with TGF stamps.. I love your coloring.. Great layout too.

    Hugs

  8. Congrats!!! Love the card, the stamp rocks!!!
    Wish my colouring was as good as yours.
    Happy 2012 to you and your loved ones!

    I’m hopping on 🙂

    xoxo
    Marjolein

  9. Congrats Peggy on your DT with the Farm! Way to go girl! Your card and image is adorable… I have a Grandaughter that she looks exactly like! Happy New Year and looking forward to seeing more from you!
    Crafty Hugs,
    Pendra
    pendrasplace.blogspot.com

  10. Ooh, love your card – the colors and your coloring (love her hair)! Congrats on the new DT position!

  11. Peggy, Congratulations on being selected as a Showcase Designer. I love the colors you used on Madden – they ‘fit’ her personality. Looking forward to seeing your creations this year. 🙂

  12. Now I can officially congratulate you, Peggy! 😀 Congratulations on becoming a Farmer!!! I am so glad that we also got the chance to meet, so now I know-know you! lol Madden sure is rocking out on your card! Looking forward to working with you over the next 6 months.

  13. Peggy, this card is simply FABULOUS! Not only does your colouring ROCK, but, I LOVE that awesome colour combo! Both of your cards are GORGEOUS but, I think you made the right choice in choosing to use this one for the blog hop!

    Anyway, I’m SUPER excited to be working with you on the new TGF Showcase DT and can’t wait to get to know you better and be inspired by your creations!

    Wishing you all the best in 2012,
    HUGS,
    Naomi

Leave a Reply

