A Card and My One Little Word for 2012

Hey everyone!  The boys are back to school today and I am a happy Mom! I loved the holiday, but am ready to get back to routine and get things done around here.

Last year my one little word was consistency, and it served me well in most areas.  I actually had a hard time this year picking a new word, I wanted to stay with consistency! Talk about consistent! LOL  But finally balance is what stood out to me the most and I am going with in 2012.  Balance in family time, stamping, and school/work.

Paper: Bo Bunny  Stamp: Your Next Stamp  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Chipboard heart, Stickles, Glossy Accents, Baker’s Twine, Pearls, Nesties.

The boys are off and it is time for me to get to work and clean up from all the holiday fun!  I hope you have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “A Card and My One Little Word for 2012

  1. Balance. I pondered that word for this year, but not yet! lol Good one for you, Peg, especially since you’ll be going back to school. All the best in 2012!

Leave a Reply

