Sassy Girl!

Happy Hump day everyone!  As happy as I am that the kids are back in school, I am really not liking the early mornings.  Thankfully it is a short week and it will be Friday soon enough!

I am loving the newest Creeper Madden, she is so fun to color!  I love playing with different hair colors on her.  Normally I like plain colors when I do hair like brown, blonde…  But with her I  let myself go wild and use some wilder colors!   🙂

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: The Greeting Farm (CC Madden), Kraftin’ Kimmie sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers Accessories: MFT star die-namics, felt, nail heads, Spica glitter pen.

I have lots of cards to make today, I need to work ahead as much as possible before things get busy next week with me going back to school.  I hope you have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “Sassy Girl!

  1. I LOVE your coloring!!! She is so adorable and fun! Congrats on the TGF gig, girl! You totally rock!

  2. holy crap this is gorgeous!! i just love love love bright & funky hair on these creepers – you did fab!

  3. First, I miss you on the FBW team..sniff, sniff!
    Next, holy batman!! This is one AMAZING card! I {heart} how you colored her hair!!
    You are a rock star!!

Leave a Reply

