Fun Friday at YNS!

TGIF!  Karen is shakin’ things up for 2012 at Your Next Stamp and has lots of fun things planned for Friday’s !  Hop on over to the YNS blog to check out all the changes and see what’s new!

I was dreaming of spring when I made this card up for today using the cute, Just Sitting Here set.  I hasn’t been really cold or snowy so far this winter, but I miss the sun!

Paper: Echo Park  Stamps: Your Next Stamp (Just Sitting Here)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Twine, Button, Pearls, Glossy Accents, Spica glitter pen.

I am just hangin’ out at home today, I ended up running all over the place yesterday and got everything done so today I can stay home in my jammies and stamp before I get together with some online crafty friends to chat!  I hope you have a great Friday and thanks for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “Fun Friday at YNS!

  1. So cute! I just love that little guy and your coloring looks awesome! Enjoy your relaxing day:)

Leave a Reply

