Sweet Sunday Sketch #149

Hey everyone!  I know I am a little late in posting today, normally I like to schedule my post for the middle of the night.  Not sure why, just something I do. lol  Anyways I wanted to share my card for the Sweet Sunday Sketch #149.  I have used the new Lucky Bunny set from The Greeting Farm, I adore these stamps!  I’m sure you will be sick of me using them in no time!

Paper: MME  Stamp: The Greeting Farm ( Lucky Bunnies)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Twine, Glossy Accents, Pearls, Nesties

Tonight is my first night back to school!  It has been so long, I am a little bit nervous, but I am sure it will all go well.

I hope you have a great Tuesday and thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “Sweet Sunday Sketch #149

  1. This little bunny is darling! I love your coloring and glossy accents on the balloon – so sweet! Fabulous take on the sketch this week!

Leave a Reply

