Drunken Stampers Challenge #82

Happy Saturday!  This week’s Drunken Stamper’s challenge is to use something new on your cards.  I made up my card using Simply Anya and one of the sentiments from the Lucky Bunnies set from the Greeting Farm along with new to me Echo Park paper that I picked up over Christmas.  I have also used the Deconstructed Sketch from last week.

I even finished the inside of this one!

Paper:Echo Park Stamps: The Greeting Farm -Simply Anya & Lucky Bunnies Sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: EK Success punch, Baker’s Twine, Pearls, Prima flowers.

I have school all day today and then when I am done I have to hit the grocery store so it will be a long day for me.  Hopefully when I get home and relax a bit I will have energy to stamp a little bit.  Have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

5 thoughts on “Drunken Stampers Challenge #82

Leave a Reply

