Fun Friday at YNS!

TGIF!  Hey everyone, I am so happy that it is finally Friday!  This week has been long and I can’t wait to just chill for a couple of days.  I am also excited because it is Fun Friday over at Your Next Stamp!  I love checking out all the tips and amazing cards by the DT.

My little Fun Friday tip this week is about sewing on cards, something I love to do!  To make things easier I use clear thread in the bobbin so that I don’t have to worry about changing colors all the time and then I also don’t need 101 different bobbins.  All I have to do is re-thread the top and I am good to go.  I did try using white, but sometimes you can see it and I didn’t like the look.

Paper: Echo Park  Stamps: Your Next Stamp (Mermaid)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Nesties, Baker’s Twine, Pearls, Glitter Ritz glitter, Fiskars punch.

That’s it for me today, I hope you all have a wonderful weekend and as always thanks for stopping by!

4 thoughts on “Fun Friday at YNS!

Leave a Reply

