Your Next Stamp February Release and Blog Hop!

Hey everyone!  I am super excited that it is finally release day at Your Next Stamp!  I love this whole release and all the cards I have seen so far on the hop. 

If you have just stumbled upon my blog you can start the hop at the lovely Jenny P’s blog.  If you have arrived from Jen R’s wonderful blog then your are right where you need to be. 

Of course we can’t have a hop with out a prize!  One of the YNS DT Members is a secret blogger and the prize is hidden along the way so you will have to comment on all the blogs if you want the best chance at winning!  Karen will  post the winner on the YNS blog on February 14th.

Okay, like I said before I LOVE this release and have lots to share today!  I haven’t included all the supplies I have used, but if you have any questions please ask and I will let you know.  So let’s get started!

World Love

Miyuki from Japan

Kichiro

Japan Icons Set One

Blog Hop Specials – 15% off your entire order, just enter online code  YNSFEB2012 (code valid until Feb 15th) plus Karen will have some awesome bundle deals. And there is the always fun and fabulous YNS Bargain Bin, Don’t forget to check it out!

The next stop on the hop is the fabulous Susan!  Thanks so much for stopping by today and enjoy the rest of the hop!

21 thoughts on “Your Next Stamp February Release and Blog Hop!

  1. Your cards are stunning. My special favorite is the card with Japan boy. So beautiful colors. I just love blue 🙂 Eret xx

  2. Such a cute way to show love around the world. The stamp kids are so colorful with such pretty paper.

  3. Wow, what a great set of cards! Your coloring is so beautiful. Love all the subtle shading!

  4. Wow, Susan, your cards are just too beautiful for words. Love each and every one of them and this new release is great. patnbobcuddy at gmail dot com

  5. Wow, all of your cards are fabulous and if I had to pick a fav, it would be Kichiro! Love the single flower and papers you’ve combined…so classy!

  6. Oh my heck!! You nailed it with the hair and skin colours, Peg! I think I need to get tips from you on how to colour Asians. LOL

Leave a Reply

