2012 Christmas Card Challenge #12

Hey everyone!  This week’s Christmas Card Challenge is to use paisley on your cards.  Now I searched my stash high and low and could not find anything with paisley!  I am thinking I may need to fix that in the near future!  But, all is okay if you too do not have any, any Christmas or winter holiday card will be okay.  Don’t forget to check out what the rest of the team has for you today!

Paper: Bazzill  Stamp: Your Next Stamp (Fhiona’s Gingerbread house)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Glitter Ritz glitter, Baker’s Twine, Glossy Accents.

We have just under 2 weeks left before we move and still lots to get done!  I still haven’t packed all my stamping stuff, so I should have a few more cards this week if all goes well.  Have a wonderful day and as always thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

