Go Team!

Hey everyone!  It feels like it has been way longer than a week since I last posted!  The move was crazy considering the distance we had to go (not far at all) and the boys not being in school due to the teachers being out on strike for the last 3 days.  Then to top it all off I got sick, but things are starting to come together here and I even have a card to share!

For today’s card I inked up the brand new Sitting Casual set from The Greeting Farm that was just released last week.  I paper pieced the chair and then drew in the hard wood floor and colored it with Copic’s.   I adore Ian so it was really an easy choice for me, I can already see lots of cards made with this cute set in the future!

Paper: Echo Park  Stamps: The Greeting Farm (Sitting Casual)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers, CTMH White pigment ink  Accessories: Copic multi liner, brads, sewing machine.

I will be back soon to share pics of my new crafty space, you know it was the first thing I unpacked! lol  I hope you all have a great Thursday and thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Go Team!

Leave a Reply

