YNS March Blog Hop and New Release!!!

*This is my 2nd post today, please scroll down for my CCC post!*

Hey everyone!!  I am so excited for this months release at Your Next Stamp!  I have been dying to get my hands on these cute stamps and dies since Karen showed them too me!!!  Now before I get too excited, if you have just stumbled across me you can start the hop HERE and if you have just arrived from Crystal’s blog then you are right on track!

There are prizes up for grabs too!!!  Karen will be giving away Tags Galore One Stamp and Die Combo!!!! Plus a second secret prize hidden somewhere along the hop, but you have to comment on each blog for a chance to win! You have until Tuesday, March 13th at midnight (EST) to comment.

When I was little I LOVED playing with paper dolls, I spent hours making outfits for them and playing.  Well now I can do that again with the adorable new Dress Up Fhiona Stamp and Die set!  They are just so much fun to play with and color I could not resist making 2 cards for the hop today!

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Your Next Stamp ( Furry Dress up Fhiona)  Ink: A Muse Copic markers  Accessories: Your Next Stamp Dress up Fhiona Die set, Pearls, Prima flowers, Button, Twine.

Paper: My Mind’s Eye  Stamp: Your Next Stamp (Cute with wings Dress Up Fhiona)  Ink: Brilliance, Copic markers  Accessories: Your Next Stamp  Dress Up Fhiona Die set, Nesties, Glitter Ritz glitter, Baker’s Twine, Rhinestones.

Hop Specials – Karen  has some awesome bundle deals available plus don’t forget the fabulous YNS Bargain Bin full of lots of great stamps, shop quickly for the best selection!

The last stop on the hop is the wonderful and amazing Karen, don’t forget to comment for your chance to win!!!  Thank you so much for hopping by today and good luck!

27 thoughts on “YNS March Blog Hop and New Release!!!

  1. fantastic teal and magenta butterfly and that max & whiskers goes perfectly with the cat stamp & die. Great work!

  2. Love your cards – the colors and layouts are beautiful. I think my daughters and I would have a lot of fun with this set.

  3. Super cute cards — the butterfly one is my favourite with all those gorgeous, vibrant colours!

Leave a Reply

