Blooming with Happiness

Happy Thursday!  I have a couple of Greeting Farm Cards to share with you today using two of the new releases!  My first card uses Sitting Lovely and my second I have used Glimmer Bean which is now back in stock!  Yay!

Paper: Basic Grey Stamp: The Greeting Farm (Sitting Lovely) Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: MFT Grass border Die-namics, Ribbon, Twine, Prima flower, Button, Cuttlebug, Pearls, Glossy Accents.

For my second card I have also used Sweet Sunday Sketch 154 and kept it fairly simple.

Paper: Echo Park Stamp: The Greeting Farm (Glimmer Bean)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories:Rhinestones, Smooch Illuminate.

I don’t have a lot going on here today, Darius has a friend coming over for a little while and I have to make Liam his birthday cake for tomorrow.  I already have his card done, so I won’t have to worry about that!  Maybe I will be able to find a little time to stamp if I am lucky!  I hope you have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Blooming with Happiness

  1. Two gorgeous cards. I have that dp from the first card too and I’m hoarding it like no one’s business!! I absolutely love it but have only 1 sheet of it so I’ve only used a little bit of it. It’s so perfect for your card, kinda like all the animals are wondering who is in their midsts. lol.. And of course Glimmer Bean is adorable! Love the reds and blacks. Two very cute cards!
    😉

  2. Way to work those little darlins that we love so much! The scene you built with Lovely is perfect, now I gotta try to make something like that. lol I’m not very good at building scenes. Hmph

Leave a Reply

