Happy Birthday Liam!!!

Happy Friday!  Today is Liam’s 12th birthday!  I can not believe that time has flown so quickly.  He is such a soft sweet little guy (maybe not so little anymore) and so full of mischief all at the same time.  It may push me at times, but I ADORE him and his spunk and would not have it any other way.

Liam loves to cook and is talking about wanting to be a chef when he grows up and is always helping me in the kitchen and asking questions about how to make things.  I think Chef Oliver was the perfect choice for his birthday card and I know he will love it.

Paper: Echo Park  Stamps: SCRS (Chef Oliver)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers Accessories: MS cupcake punch, Nesties, Brads.

I have a few errands to run today and I need to get his cake made too.  I hope you all have a wonderful Friday and thanks for stopping by!

6 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Liam!!!

  1. Happy Birthday Liam, and I know he will make a good chef one day. Your card will be appreciated by him. …..hmmmm…..maybe he needs a chef’s hat……

  2. Cool card! I love how you did his chef pants. Happy Birthday to Liam! Have a great weekend too!
    😉

  3. Happy Birthday Liam! Fab card and so suitable by the sound of things! My boys are pretty interested in cooking too – I am trying to “strike while the iron is hot” so to speak and encourage them in that area! Cooking is such an important skill. Cheers!
    Shanna 🙂

Leave a Reply

