Tutorial Tuesday at The Greeting Farm!

Happy Tuesday!  It is my turn to do a tutorial this week over on The Greeting Farm blog!  I was really stumped on what to do and then BAM!  It hit me, I could do one on masking which would be perfect with any of the new Sitting collection.  To see the tutorial check out the TGF blog!

For my card I used Sitting Lovely and some yummy new My Mind’s Eye paper that I just got.  I love the colors!

Paper: MME  Stamp: The Greeting Farm (Sitting Lovely)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Baker’s Twine, Prima flowers, Pearls.

Mom is coming to stay with us this week, which will be nice, but I need to get things ready for her!  I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Tutorial Tuesday at The Greeting Farm!

Leave a Reply

