April Release Day at Your Next Stamp!

*Please scroll down for my Greeting Farm or FBW post,  thanks!*

Hello again!  It is time for this month’s totally fun and adorable release blog hop at Your Next Stamp!  If you have just stumbled upon my blog, you can start the hop over at Jen’s blog.  If you have arrived from Veronica’s blog then you are right on track!  We have LOTS of fun new stamps and dies to show you this month so hold on and get ready to shop after you hop!  🙂

Paper: Echo Park Stamps: Your Next Stamp (Scrappy Happy Turtle)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Your Next Stamp Die – Spring Grass, Burlap ribbon, Brads.

Paper: MME  Stamps: Your Next Stamp (Hot Stuff Mug set) Ink: Stampin’ Up,  A Muse Accessories: Your Next Stamp Dies- Happy Holiday Dies (mug) and Tags Galore two, Pearls, Nesties, Baker’s Twine. 

Hop Prizes – Karen has a $20 YNS Gift Certificate up for grabs as well as 2 secret bloggers hidden along the way, with your change to winYNS ScrapFest stamps – Shopper Fhiona and Cropper Fhiona!  You have until April 15th at midnight (EST) to comment, good luck!

Hop Specials – Karen will also have some awesome bundle deals available plus there is the fabulousYNS Bargain Bin with lots of great deals. AND there are the ScrapFest Fhiona stamps available for $5!
I hope you have enjoyed the hop so far, the next stop is Jenny’s blog!
Thanks for visiting and have a great day!
32 thoughts on “April Release Day at Your Next Stamp!

  1. That little turtle is so happy, how can you not smile? And I’m loving anything with coffee, so that’s a sweet one for me too! Very nice Peggy 🙂

  2. Your cards are adorable – love the burlap on the first card, along with the grassy scen for that happy turtle and the mugs card would cheer anyone up! Fabulous work!

  3. That turtle totally makes me smile and the coloring is fabulous. AND, I love that burlap ribbon!

  4. OH BOY!!! I TOTALLY see a “entire release bundle” in my future… I am a HUGE SUCKAH for Coffee themed stuffs, and I spied some boozer dies also!!! 😉 WOOT WOOT!!! Be still my HAPPY HEART!!!!

  5. That turtle is way cool! I love the paper choice you made for this card….. wonderful job. TFS

  6. Wonderful texture on the first card and that turtle is too cute for words.
    I have a slight obsession with coffee mugs and your 2nd card turned out great as well. I really like the punny sentiment.

  7. Both of these cards are so cute! Loving the burlap on your turtle card and your second card is so bright and fun! Great cards Peggy.

  8. wonderful cards! that turtle is so stinkin cute. great coloring. love how happy both cards are. Thanks for sharing.

  9. OMG! That turtle is so adorable! I’m totally in love with that mug set. It’s kinda like the holiday lights and Dress Up Fhiona for me…I’m addicted to cute dies!!! Little mugs are taking over my stamping room! LOL

Leave a Reply

