RCC49 Color-a-licious!

Hey everyone!  I have taken today for me and have been stamping away in my room.  I love days like today, no worries about anything else and just time for playing and getting caught up!

I keep wanting to play along with the challenges over at the Ribbon Carousel and finally got a chance!  I stamped Glimmer Bean onto Neenah card stock and colored her in with Copic markers and then finished her off with a little Smooch Glitz in her hair to give her more sparkle!  I kept the layout simple and used on of my favorite things, Baker’s Twine for the finishing touch!

Paper: Cosmo Cricket Stamp: The Greeting Farm (Glimmer Bean)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Baker’s Twine, Fiskars punch, Button, Rhinestones, Smooch Glitz.

I am heading back to my desk to stamp a little more before it is time to make dinner.  I hope you are having a great day and thanks for stopping by!

4 thoughts on “RCC49 Color-a-licious!

  1. Peggy, your card is absolutely adorable! Love your coloring. Also, love your blog banner. Thanks for playing along at Ribbon Carousel this week!

Leave a Reply

