Flutter By Wednesday #199

Happy Wednesday!  Before I get started with this week’s challenge, Danni has a very important announcement on the FBW blog today, please take a moment to hop on over and find out what is going on.  I would just like to say I am honoured to be on such a wonderful team and thank Danni for having me along for the ride!

Okay, this week’s challenge is a fun one!  We are CASEing Danni’s very first Flutter By Wednesday card!!!  I decided to use the layout for my inspiration and used Shimmer Bean from the Greeting Farm.  Just remember the rules, you need to use a butterfly, fairy or angel!

Paper: Cosmo Cricket  Stamp: The Greeting Farm (Shimmer Bean)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Rhinestones, Smooch Glitz.

I have a few chores to get done today and a little (ha) pile of laundry to climb!  I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

8 thoughts on “Flutter By Wednesday #199

  1. Totally sweet, Peggy! Love how you’ve used the sketch of it for your CASE and added stitching to the layers. 🙂 She looks like she was a fun image to color – she just glows! 🙂

  2. Super cute Peggy!! Love the bright colors and love the CAS design. And I LOVE Shimmer Bean. 😉

Leave a Reply

