YNS Fun Friday!

*this is my 2nd post today, please scroll down for my FFF post!*

Hello again my friends!  Time for FUN Friday at Your Next Stamp!  I have a pretty simple card to share with you all this week, using Tea Time Fhiona.  I just love this sweet image!

Paper: Crate  Stamps: Your Next Stamp (Tea Time Fhiona)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Vintage Seam Binding, Button, Jute, Glossy Accents. 

Did  you know Your Next Stamp is also on Pinterest?  You can find us HERE!

2 thoughts on “YNS Fun Friday!

Leave a Reply

