Flutter By Wednesday #200!!!

Happy Wednesday everyone!  Today is the last Flutter By Wednesday challenge, I have loved every minute on this team and wish all my team mates the best!  And I will be stalking! lol

This week we have a special sketch by Jen Shults!  I love Jen’s sketches and this one is no exception, just remember to use a butterfly, fairy or angel on your cards!

Paper: My Mind’s Eye  Stamps: Your Next Stamp (Flutterbug Wishes), CHF sentiment  Ink: SU!, Versafine  Accessories: Yellow V Striped Twill, Jute, Button, Pearls. 

I hope you all have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “Flutter By Wednesday #200!!!

  1. Such a beautiful card…I need to figure out how to subscribe to your blog so I don’t miss your wonderful creations! I have enjoyed working with you and wish you all the best!!

  2. Oooh, I love your choice of papers and stiching! You have such a great eye for putting designs together. 🙂 It’s been fun fluttering with you Peggy! 🙂

  3. Pretty card Peggy! Love your interpretation of the sketch! It’s been so nice being on the FBW team with you. Take care and I’ll peek in on you! Hugs, 😉

Leave a Reply

