Exciting news!!!

Hey everyone!!!  I don’t have a card to share right this second but I do have some exciting news to share this afternoon!  I have been asked to join the Ribbon Carousel design team!!!!  I am so excited to be working with all of the amazing ladies on the team and with one of my favorite embellishments!  I don’t think I could make a card without ribbon or baker’s twine or jute!

Okay, that is all for now!  I need to calm down and get the kids fed before I go make a card or two tonight!!  Thanks for stopping by and I hope you have a great night!!!

3 thoughts on “Exciting news!!!

  1. Hi Peggy, just doing an overdue catch-up on your blog! Loving all your gorgeous cards and congrats on the new DT position!

Leave a Reply

