Farm Fresh Friday!

Hey everyone! It is time for another Farm Fresh Friday over at The Greeting Farm and it was my turn to pick this week’s challenge… STITCHING! I love the look of sewing on my cards, I think it finishes them off just perfectly.

For my card today I have used the fun Cheeky Geeky along with this months Sketch For You To Try and I love how it turned out!  I realized after I glued down the two red strips that I reversed them, I hate it when that happens! LOL  I always manage to mess something like that up.   🙂

Paper: MME Stamps: The Greeting Farm (Cheeky Geeky), Kraftin’ Kimmie sentiment Ink: A Muse, Copic markers Accessories: Glossy Accents, Prima flower, Button, Ivory Jute, Pearls.

 The last couple of week’s have been a little crazy with me back to work, but I get the entire weekend off this week!  I am so excited that I will have time to play again!  I know that this summer will be busy with all the tourists here so I plan on enjoying it while I can!  🙂

I hope you all have a great weekend and thanks for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “Farm Fresh Friday!

  1. Beautiful card, love your coloring. great colors too. Her glass look like they have real lens in them.

Leave a Reply

