Farm Fresh Friday!

Hey everyone!  Time for this week’s Farm Fresh Friday challenge over at The Greeting Farm!  This week Emily has challenged us to use one of the oldest items in our stash!  What a great way to USE all the goodies we have been hoarding!

I used an old rub on sentiment that I have had for ages!  I never (or VERY rarely) use rub ons and don’t have that many of them, but they are handy.  I stamped CC Riley (I love how sassy she is!) onto X Press It blending card and colored her up with Copics, added the rub on sentiment  and then pierced around the edges before finishing her off with some amazing Parrot Green Silky Crushed Ribbon, flower and a little bling!

Paper: Echo Park (Paradise Beach), Bazzill, SU!, X-Press It  Stamp: The Greeting Farm (CC Riley)  Ink: A Muse Black Dye, Copic markers  Accessories: Parrot Green Silky Crushed Ribbon, White Hemp Cord, Prima Flower, Kaiser Sparklet.

I have finally gotten a regular schedule at work for June so I am hoping that I will be able to carve out a little more stamping time and get a routine established again.  I hope you are all having a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

