YNS Fun Friday!

Hello again!  This week I have my version of a clean and simple card, I LOVE my layers and embellishments but I struggle with “white space” and tried to embrace it with my card today.

I have used the cute little flip flops from the Seasonal Icons Set Two,nothing says summer like a fun new pair of flip flops!

Paper: Bazzill  Stamps: Your Next Stamp (Seasonal Icons Set Two)  Ink: A Muse, SU!, Copic markers  Accessories: Nesties, Prima flower, Baker’s Twine, Rhinestones.

That’s it for me today, I am working tonight and then have the whole weekend off!  I hope that one of the days I will be able to get inky.  I hope you all have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “YNS Fun Friday!

Leave a Reply

