Happy Father’s Day

Happy Monday everyone!  I found some time this weekend to do a little bit of stamping and made this cute Father’s Day card up for my step Dad.

I stamped the image onto X Press It blending card and colored it with Copic markers and used a silver Spica glitter pen for the fish and finished them with a little bit of Glossy Accents.  The stamp I used is from a retired TGF set called Rock the Farm, I love the cute little fish. I also used Bazzill Card Shoppe 100 lb cardstock in Candy Bar for the base of the card, it is AMAZING cardstock perfect for card making!  I have also played along with this week’s Pink Elephant Challenge that is to make a masculine card!

Paper: Bazzill Card Shoppe, Echo Park, X-Press It  Stamps: The Greeting Farm, Your Next Stamp (Scene Sentiments)  Ink: A Muse Black Dye, Copic markers, Natural Jute, Button, EK Success punch, Glossy Accents, Spica glitter pen.

It is back to work for me today, I hope you all have a great Monday and thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Happy Father’s Day

Leave a Reply

