A Summery Retro Fresh Challenge at TGF!

Hey everyone!  Time for this month’s Retro Fresh challenge at The Greeting Farm!  This month we want to see your summery TGF creations using some of your older stamps that may not have seen love in a while.

I knew right away that I wanted to use Surfer Ian for my card along with my brand new Echo Park Paradise Beach paper pad.  Perfect summer combo!  I have also used the June SFYTT, so fun!

Paper: Echo Park  Stamp: The Greeting Farm (Surfer Ian)  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: YNS Puffy cloud Dies, Fiskars punch, Ivory Jute, Felt, MFT Button Die-namics,.

I hope you all have a great Wednesday!

3 thoughts on “A Summery Retro Fresh Challenge at TGF!

Leave a Reply

