YNS Fun Friday!

Hey everyone! Long time no post!  I know, I have been bad this week but I have been crazy busy working and going to see my mom last weekend and then this week it was my birthday!  BUT I did manage to find a bit of time for this week’s Fun Friday at Your Next stamp!

I stamped the cute new Funny Bunny onto X-Press It blending card and colored him with Copics and then added a little Flower Soft for his tail to give it a little poof!

Paper: Echo Park  Stamp: Your Next Stamp (Funny Bunny)  Ink: A Muse Dye Ink, Copic markers  Accessories: White Flowersoft, Nesties, Teal Silky Crushed Ribbon, Ivory Jute, Felt, Button, Pearls, Cuttlebug flower die.

That is it for me today, I am heading down to Langley this weekend to see Sparkle, Suzanne, Thanh and Aileen!  We are going to do a little crafty shopping and have lots of fun!  I can’t wait!  I hope you all have a great weekend and thanks for stopping by!

4 thoughts on “YNS Fun Friday!

  1. Peggy Happy Birthday,hope you had a great day.I love the creation you have shared with us.
    Jocelan

Leave a Reply

