So hard to say goodbye …

Hey everyone!  Today is my last post as a Showcase Farmer at The Greeting Farm, I can not believe how fast the past six months have flown by and how much fun I have had on the farm! I have loved working with such an amazing bunch of talented women and even getting meet a couple of them in person!  Thank you so much to Marie and Jessica for having me! With that said, if you know me at all, you know how much I LOVE TGF and that I will still be hanging around the farm from time to time!   😉

Today’s card is also for this week’s TGF sketch challenge over at SCS, Jessica and all the rest of the team have played along this week and we hope to see you there too!

Paper: Bazzill Card Shoppe (Icy Mint, Whirly Pop), Echo Park  Stamps: The Greeting Farm (Cheeky Geeky), A Muse sentiment  Ink: A Muse Black Dye, Copic markers  Accessories: Cuttlebug Number folder, Ivory Jute, Button, Prima flower, Pearls, Glossy Accents.

I have today off, so I plan on stamping up a storm!  I hope you have a great weekend and thanks for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “So hard to say goodbye …

  1. Hey there, lady! 🙂 Thanks for being so inspirational on the TGF blog! Glad I can still follow your awesomeness here. This card is adorable.. I MUST get some glossy accents! Her glasses are fab.

  2. So sad to see you go, but glad to hear of your new place with TGF! Thank you, always, for sharing your inspiring creativity with us!

  3. So sad to see you leave the design team, but excited that you are continuing on in other capacities! Thank you, always, for sharing your inspiring creativity with us. 🙂

  4. Hi Peggy, I too am happy to see you staying on for The Greeting Farm DT. I love your cards and the way you put them all together. This Cheeky Geeky is my favorite and I love how you have colored her. Your cards always make me want to sit down and color with my Copics. As far as I think, that is the best compliment. I hope you are having a fantastic week. Thanks for sharing your talents with us all. Hugs, Lisa G

  5. Love Cheeky Geeky- lovely coloring! Glad you are still staying on at the Farm! 🙂

Leave a Reply

