SCRS 2nd Anniversary Blog Hop!

Hello and Welcome to the Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps 2nd Anniversary Hop! Not only are we here to helpSparkle celebrate 2 years of SCRS, but we are also officially releasing 4 new SCRS images this month — Birthday Cake Emily, Festive Rin, Party Time Oliver, and Your Highness Lucy. They are ALL available in the store NOW!
We have assembled an all-star lineup consisting of our Current Design Team, DT Alumni and Guest Designers. If you happened here by chance, you are in the right place…the hop starts HERE — please see the complete list below.
I was thrilled when Sparkle asked me to help celebrate her 2nd anniversary!  I can not believe it has been 2 years of ADORABLE stamps already! Congrats Sparks, I am so happy for you!!!
I am totally doing the unexpected with today’s card and am using Party Time Oliver, I adore Lucy, but everyone is expecting me to use her so I thought I would mix things up! LOL  I am always needing boy birthday cards anyways, so this is a perfect card to add to my stash!  But don’t worry, I’m sure Lucy will be making an appearance again soon!   😉
Paper: Echo Park  Stamps: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps (Party Time Oliver)  Ink: A Muse dye, Copic markers  Accessories: Stickles, MFT star die-namics, Spica glitter pens.
What’s a hop without prizes? We’ve hidden TEN single stamp prizes along the way and one lucky winner will win the ENTIRE July release! All you need to do is leave some love at every stop along the hop. You have until 11:59 PM EST on Sunday to leave comments for a chance to win! Winners will be announced on the SCRS blog on Monday. Good luck to all and Happy Hopping!


35 thoughts on “SCRS 2nd Anniversary Blog Hop!

  1. Wow Peggy, you colored his hair perfectly! I’m loving the color choices here too. So perfect for a young boy I have in mind. 😉
    //Tabbatha

Leave a Reply

