Kraftin’ Kimmie Challenge #138 ~ In Stitches

Hey everyone!  I finally found some time today to get crafty just for fun and decided to play along with this week’s Kraftin’ Kimmie challenge and Crazy 4 Challenges, in stitches!

I used one of my all time favorite images Angry Ballerina, she just cracks me up and can be used for so many occasions and the sentiment is from the Sassy Sentiments set! I loved this challenge, I love to sew on my cards so it was perfect!

Paper: Echo Park – So Happy Together, Copic X-Press It blending card, Bazzill Card Shoppe – Robin’s Egg, Jaw Breaker Stamps: Kraftin’ Kimmie – Angry Ballerina, Sassy Sentiments   Ink: A Muse black dye, Copic markers  Accessories: MFT tab Die-namic, Pearls, Button, Ivory Jute, Pink Salmon Vintage Seam Binding.

That’s it for now, I am heading back into my crafty room to try and get a few more cards done for the week!  I hope you are having a wonderful Sunday and thanks for stopping by!

4 thoughts on “Kraftin’ Kimmie Challenge #138 ~ In Stitches

  1. This card is just fabulous, love your stitching. Angry Ballerina is just too cute, isn’t she? Awesome job on your card!!

Leave a Reply

