YNS Fun Friday!!!

Hey everyone!  It is time for a little fun over at Your Next Stamp!  Our theme this month is Trick or Treat and we are also sharing some ideas on how we store all of our goodies!  Head on over and check it out, it is Spooktacular!  🙂

First I am going to show you how I store all of my dies.  I had been looking for ages for the best fit for me and finally decided last spring on how I wanted to do it.  As you will see it did not cost me much at all and it looks pretty and is functional!

All of my dies are filed by manufacturer in this basket, I found for $3, and it sits on the shelves right behind my desk.  I love a deal!

Here is how they are stored in the basket.  I have used CD sleeves with cardstock and magnet to hold them in place and then I labeled each one with the name of the die.

On the back of each sleeve there is room to hold the template like this one for the Light up the Holidays die or you could store extras that you have cut in it.

Okay, now onto my card for this week!  I have used the cute Poof! set along with the YNS Puffy cloud die for the sentiment.  I think it is great for things like this, not just clouds!

Paper: Basic Grey, Bazzill  Stamps: Your Next Stamp – Poof  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Your Next Die – Puffy Clouds, Rhinestones, Stickles, Black Net Ribbon.

That is it for me today, I hope you enjoyed a little peek into how I store my YNS dies! If you have any questions, please let me know.  Have a great Friday!

2 thoughts on “YNS Fun Friday!!!

  1. EEK! Love this Peg! Both the card and your storage! I really like that the sleeve has room for extra cut outs and the template!!!! FUN!!! TFS!

  2. Hot Diggity Dog! I LOVE your organization of dies Peggy!!!! LOVE I SAY!!!! Now I just have to get this stamp! lol

Leave a Reply

