Drunken Stampers Challenge #96

Hey everyone!  It is Saturday and that means it is time for this week’s Drunken Stampers challenge!  I took a little break for the last term, but I am BACK!  Okay, this week’s challenge is all about birds.  Any kind of bird is cool, we just want to see them on your cards and projects.

Paper: Bazzill Beach House, Bazzill Card Shoppe – Peanut Cluster, Candy Bar  Stamps: Your Next Stamp – Grad Owl  Ink: A Muse dye, Copic markers  Accessories: Glossy Accents, Natural Jute, Pearls.

I am at Mom’s for the weekend, it feels so good to relax after the last to weeks of work.  I packed all my markers and a bunch of stamps so I am hoping that I can do a little coloring!

I hope you all have a great weekend and thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Drunken Stampers Challenge #96

  1. Peggy your colouring is AMAZING!!!
    What a perfect card for this challenge and for back to school!
    Love the owl!
    Go Team Flirtini!!

Leave a Reply

