TGF September Retro Fresh Challenge!

Hey everyone!  It is time for TGF’s September Retro Fresh Challenge!!!  Can you believe it is already that time?!  Anyways, things are cooling off and the leaves are turning, so that is our challenge for you!  Leaves, you can stamp them, die cut them, use designer paper with them on it, as long as there are leaves and you show some love to an older (at least 6 months) TGF stamp.

I have used  Camille, an old fave, for my card today and die cut some leaves with the MFT die-namics flower trio as well as some very pretty My Mind’s Eye paper with leaves on it!

Paper: My Mind’s Eye – Indie Chic “Ginger”, Bazzill Card Shoppe – Stamps: The Greeting Farm – WS Camille, A Muse sentiment  Ink: A Muse black Dye, Copic markers  Accessories: Walnut Stain Vintage Seam Binding, Natural Jute, Pearls, MFT Die-namics- flower Trio.

Things are cooling off quickly around here and it is putting me in the mood to do a little baking!  What is your favorite thing to bake?  I love making cookies and breads but I am not sure what I want to make right now.

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

