TSG174 ~ Hello Donkey!

Hey everyone!  On the weekend, when I was at Mom’s, I finally got a chance to play with my new There She Goes Clear Stamps that I got a little while ago!  And then I saw this week’s TSG challenge was a sketch and was totally inspired by Jenny’s card that I had to CASE her, heck I already had the donkey colored!

I stamped the donkey from Donkey University (the sayings kill me!) onto Copic X-press It blending card and colored him up with my Copic markers.  I then used the sentiment from Ba Donkey Donk and followed the sketch.

Paper: Bazzil Card Shoppe, Copic X-Press It, Simple Stories  Stamps: There She Goes – Donkey University, Ba Donkey Donk  Ink: A Muse Black Dye, Copic markers  Accessories: Natural Jute, Brads.

That’s it for me, I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “TSG174 ~ Hello Donkey!

Leave a Reply

