Farm Fresh Friday ~ Pink!

Hey everyone!  It is time for this week’s Farm Fresh Friday Challenge over at The Greeting Farm, it was my turn this week to pick the challenge and I went with PINK!  Hop on over and check out all the amazing eye candy from the dt!

Paper: Bazzill Card Shoppe  Stamp: The Greeting Farm – Bright Bean Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Cuttlebug, Rhinestones, Ribbon, Ivory Jute, Prima flower, Button.

That is it for me today, I am looking forward to the weekend and being able to get a little quality time in with my stamps!  I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

