RCC 73 ~ Halloween Spirit!

Hey Everyone!  Time for a new Ribbon Carousel Challenge, things have changed a little bit over at the RC, the challenge is now open all month!!!  You can check out all the details here.  It is also the start of a new DT term and we have a few fresh faces and a few farewell’s.

Now onto this months challenge, Halloween!  Yay!  I used to love Halloween, and getting all dressed up.  I was a witch more times than I can count over the years, it is still my go to costume when I need to dress up for a Halloween party.  So this cute little witch from Your Next Stamp is perfect to me!

Paper: Licorice Twist, Circus Peanuts – Bazzill Card Shoppe, Copic X-Press It blending card, Haunted Manor -Doodle Bug  Stamp: Poof! – Your Next Stamp  Ink: A Muse Black Dye, Copic markers Accessories:  Black Net Ribbon, STickles, Glossy Accents, Rhinestones, Puffy Cloud Die – Your Next Stamp.

I am trying to get my craft room all cleaned up this week!  It is a disaster and I can not work when it is too cluttered, and I have been putting it off way too long now!  I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

4 thoughts on “RCC 73 ~ Halloween Spirit!

  1. Super duper cute, Peggy…I love how your colored image coordinates perfectly with the background paper! Your card is so delightfully festive! 🙂

Leave a Reply

