YNS Fun Friday ~ Let it snow!

Okay, I don’t really want it to snow, but the theme this month for Fun Friday over and Your Next Stamp is “Let it Snow!”.  I love snowmen stamps, and even snowy cards but that is where I draw the line! lol

I used Freezy the Snowman for my card today and a new favorite color combo!  I LOVE the light blue with the bright green and pop of the red.  I think I may be using this one a few more times this year!

Paper: Winter Wonderland – MME, Bazzill Card Shoppe  Stamps: Freezy the Snowman – Your Next Stamp  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: YNS glittered Skittles, MFT snowflake die.

I have the weekend off for Thanksgiving and Darius’ birthday, it should be a busy and fun one!  I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

4 thoughts on “YNS Fun Friday ~ Let it snow!

  1. HA! I see a color combo inmy future!!! it really is a great combo and I LOVE LOVE LOVE SNOW!!!!! The touch, taste, feel… eeeee…. I WANT SNOW NOW!!!!! lol

Leave a Reply

