The Grim Creeper…

Hey everyone!  A group of my best craftin’ buddies and I were having our weekly Skype chat and we got onto to the topic of creepy sentiments and then decided to type them up and do a little mini hop just for ourselves!  I really never thought I could make a cute card creepy, but I kinda like how it turned out!  I have the pleasure of being first, so without any further chit chat…

Paper: Simple Stories Stamps:Your Next Stamp  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Hemp Twine, Prima flower, brads, pearl.

The next stop on our little Grim Creeper hop is Suzanne!  I can’t wait to check out what the rest of the gals have come up with!

I hope you are all having a great Halloween and staying safe!  I have to work this evening and need to finish getting ready!

12 thoughts on “The Grim Creeper…

  1. ROTFLMAO!! Love it!! You are so right, you CAN make cutesy….creepy! Reminds me of those cutesy dolls you see in horror movies where in a blink…they’re spinning their heads and talking!

Leave a Reply

