Your Next Stamp ~ Fun Friday!

*If you are looking for my Farm Fresh Friday post please scroll down.*

Hello again!  This month at Your Next Stamp, Fun Fridays are all about gifts and giving!  I was asked to do a craft fair in December and thought this would be a perfect little treat to have for sale!  I have used the large post card die (that is on SALE!) to do the scalloped edges and the Christmas Carol Circle set for the little sentiment tag!  It was super quick, easy and I think cute too!

Paper: Echo Park – This and That Christmas Stamps: Your Next Stamp-  Christmas Carol Circle  Ink: Walnut Distress Ink, Copic markers  Accessories: large post card die, Circle nesties, natural Jute.

That is all for me today, I am working and then heading back to Mom’s for the weekend!  I need to get my snow tires on the van before it snows!  I hope you all have a wonderful Friday and thanks for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “Your Next Stamp ~ Fun Friday!

Leave a Reply

