YNS Sneak Peek Day 2!

Hey everyone!  Welcome to day 2 of the November sneak peeks at YNS!  This month we are welcoming another new illustrator, Macy Wong!  I love her adorable designs and I am sure you will too!

Today I am sharing Joy, the little skater girl!  I think she is just so cute and can’t wait to see more of her!  I have also used a brand new die from the Snow Globe Die set!!!  I love the little mini snowflakes!

Paper: Bazzill Card Shoppe, Copic X-Press It  Stamp: Your Next Stamp – Little Skater Girl  Ink: A Muse black dye, Copic markers  Accessories: Your Next Stamp Snowglobe Die (snowflakes), Cuttlebug Snowflake folder, Ranger Distress Stickles Rock Candy Glitter.

I will be heading home from Mom’s place today.  If I am lucky I will get to do a little stamping when I get home!  I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “YNS Sneak Peek Day 2!

  1. Fantastic card….love the skater girl image! She’s adorable and as usual your colouring is fab-U-lous!!!

Leave a Reply

