TGF Double Take Tuesday ~ Red, Teal and White

Hello everyone!  It is my turn this week to host Double Take Tuesday at The Greeting Farm!  I have gone with a color challenge, Red, Teal and white!  I have used the new Holiday Anya 2 and kept it quite simple (for me) and tried to embrace the white!

Paper: Bazzill Card Shoppe Stamps: The Greeting Farm – Holiday Anya 2, Impress Rubber Stamps sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Nesties, Baker’s Twine, Glittery Snowflake, Cuttlebug Snowflake folder.

I have a busy day here on the blog today, I will be back shortly with 2 more posts!!!  Until then, have a great day!

3 thoughts on “TGF Double Take Tuesday ~ Red, Teal and White

Leave a Reply

