RCC #74 ~ Fall/Thanksgiving

***If you are looking for my YNS November Release Hop card, please scroll down.***

Hello again!  It is time for this month’s Ribbon Carousel Challenge, this month we are wanting to see Thanksgiving or fall themed cards!

I have used the Acorn Sentiments set from Lil’ Inker Designs along with the matching die.  I cut the little acorn from felt and then stamped his little face on with Versafine ink.  I know he is a little crooked, but I decided that it adds a little character to him! lol

Paper: Simple Stories, Bazzill Card Shoppe  Stamps: Lil’ Inker Designs – Acorn Sentiments  Ink: Versafine, Walnut Distress Ink  Accessories: Lil’ Inkers Acorn Die, Nesties, Ivory Jute, Felt.

Okay, that is all for me for today!  It has been a busy day here and I hope you have enjoyed all the cards!  I hope you all have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “RCC #74 ~ Fall/Thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

