Verve Stamps and RC Blog Hop!

The Ribbon Carousel Crewmates are teaming up with the talented designers from Verve Stamps to bring you a blog hop overflowing with crafty goodness and lots of “loving” inspiration!

Verve RC Blog Hop

Julee was so generous to our team of designers, sending stamps and dies to create with.  With Verve Stamps AND some ribbon and twine from the Ribbon Carousel, we’re wowing you today with gorgeous creations! 

Now, lets talk prizes!   

Hop along with us today and leave some blog love for our Ribbon Carousel Crewmates and the Verve Stamps designers to be eligible to win one of the 2 prizes up for grabs!  We’ll select 2 random commenters from 2 randomly selected designer blog, so be sure to spread the love around!

The Verve Stamps prize is the ENTIRE November Release, and the RC prize is a NEW Ribbon Carousel with your choice of knob color! 

Here is my card, it was nice to take a break from Christmas cards and make a valentine.  I think I will save this one for Lee.    🙂

RCC Verve

Paper: Bazzill Card Shoppe, Basic Grey  Stamps: Verve Stamps – Stronger Love, Wings of Love  Ink: A Muse Black Dye, Copic markers  Accessories: Ivory Jute, Walnut Vintage Seam Binding, Pearls.

I hope you have enjoyed the hop so far. You can click on the blue froggy for a list of all the stops on the hop!


46 thoughts on “Verve Stamps and RC Blog Hop!

  1. beautiful i love that stamp set it makes me emotional (but in a happy way!) lovely colour on the card

  2. Love the design of this card. I also like how you paired pink with black (brown-sorry could not tell on my computer?)

  3. Lovely card! The bright colors are fantastic. What a great idea it is to pair Verve and Ribbon Carousel!

  4. I am also enjoying the break from christmas cards for a while! It’s crazy to think that valentine’s day is fast approaching as well! I love the chocolate and the pink colour combination – scrumptious! 🙂

  5. Peggy, first time at your blog I must say I am blown away by your talent! WOW.
    Love the card. One of my favorite color combos. It is perfectly done.
    Thank you for sharing. I am enjoying your blog

Leave a Reply

