DTT at The Greeting Farm!

Hey everyone!  It is Double Take Tuesday at The Farm and this week’s challenge is to use Red, Green and Teal on your cards and projects.

I used Holiday Anya 2 and stamped her onto Copic X-Press it blending card and colored her with Copics. I then embossed the top 2/3 of the card with the Snowflake embossing folder and finished everything off with some ribbon.  I had almost forgotten to use green so I added a few little green rhinestones.

Peg DTT Dec 18

Paper: Bazzill Card Shoppe  Stamps: The Greeting Farm – Holiday Anya 2, A Muse sentiment  Ink: A Muse Black Dye, Copic markers  Accessories: V Stripped Twill, Baker’s Twine, Rhinestones, Cuttlebug Snowflake embossing folder.

That’s it for me today, I have so much running around to do still for Christmas.  Are you done all your shopping yet?  I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “DTT at The Greeting Farm!

Leave a Reply

