A Few Favorites from 2012

Hello everyone!  I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas with your families and friends, I know we did.  Even with all the running around and holiday stress it was good and everyone had fun.

I was looking back over all my cards from this past year and picked out a few of my faves, they are in no particular order (I am not that organized this year!) but they are all cards that I loved making, with stamps from my favorite companies, and still love looking at.  I hope you enjoy them too!

hello donkey

Birthday owl

Peg FFF May 11

SCRS RC hop

Peg 17

Peg Jan release 1

Delicious

Peg Fairy Fhiona

Peg 15

Peg Cheeky Geeky 1

Peg Madden 1 sig

Peg FF Sept 21

If you have any questions about the cards, just let me know and I will let you know what was used.

I have to work today, 12 -8 and then plan on having a quiet New Years with Lee and the boy’s.  As you know I haven’t stamped much in the last couple of  months (I will explain all of that soon), maybe I will get up the energy to do a little bit this evening.

Thank you for all the kind comments and support over the last year, I really do appreciate it and love all of the amazing people who I have met through this fun hobby.  I hope you all have a wonderful and safe New Year’s.  Here’s to 2013!!!

3 thoughts on “A Few Favorites from 2012

  1. What a great showcase of your work! You know I want to say the donkey card is my favorite….just because…..but I think my absolute favorite is the purple snow angel one! Happy New Year, Peggy! XO

Leave a Reply

