FFF ~ Lace or Ribbons

Hey everyone!  Time for this week’s Farm Fresh Friday over at the Greeting Farm!  This week’s theme is to use lace or ribbon on your cards!

I colored up this cutie before I went to CHA and finally got the chance to put her on a card!  I have to say it is nice to be stamping a little bit again.

Peg DTT Feb 5 lace

Paper: Authentique – Lovely, Bazzill Card Shoppe, Copic X-Press It  Stamps: The Greeting Farm – WS Gracie, Paper Smooches – Chit chat  Ink: A Muse Black Dye, Copic markers  Accessories: Lace, Baker’s Twine, Pearls, Nesties.

I have a bunch of chores to get done today, and maybe if I am lucky I can sneak in a little more coloring!  I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “FFF ~ Lace or Ribbons

Leave a Reply

