DTT ~ Pink, Blue and White

Hey everyone!  It is Double Take Tuesday at the Greeting Farm!  This week we have a color challenge for you, Pink, Blue and White!

I kept my colors soft, and was inspired by the Greeting Farm booth at CHA.  Don’t worry I haven’t forgotten about doing up my CHA post, I just haven’t had a lot of time.

Peg DTT Feb 5 Pink Blue White

Paper: My Mind’s Eye – Lucky in Love, Bazzill, Copic X-Press It  Stamps: The Greeting Farm –  Ink: A Muse black dye, Copic markers   Accessories: Glossy Accents, Pearls, felt, Button, Ivory Jute, Glitter Ritz ultra fine glitter.

I will be back in a little while with another card, but until then have a wonderful Tuesday!

One thought on “DTT ~ Pink, Blue and White

  1. Beautiful card! Really nice overall blend of colors. The stamp is so cute…is she available yet?

Leave a Reply

